Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mark Clark from on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"After strives to go above and beyond your expectations. They treat you like a valued customer the FIRST time you come in and EVERY time thereafter as well."
5 star rating
Cynthia from on 9/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I’ve been to Aztek twice so far for service on my Jeep and I’m very pleased with the outcome. Their service team and office staff are very friendly and helped answer all of my questions. Pricing was fair. I recommend Aztek and will continue to use their services in the future."
5 star rating
Alex Cortez from livermore on 9/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Audi A4 Avant and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"That there a trustful place and their customer service it’s top notch, every time I’m bringing my car for service it’s always meet my expectations"
5 star rating
Josie from on 9/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They are great people who are very trustworthy and give you the best price"
5 star rating
Veronica payne from fremont on 9/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Lexus GX 470 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service honest and the quality of work is very good"
3 star rating
JG from on 8/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Highly recommend!! I was very pleased that they took my concern serious. My Jeep wasn't starting after sitting a couple days, even after charging the battery. I had other mechanics look at it, kept telling it was the battery, the battery was a good purchase. As a female, I knew it was some type of drainage happening. Aztec detected the problem!! Fixed it! Jeep started right up after sitting a few days picking it up from their shop."
5 star rating
Pete Estacio from on 8/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Quality Honest work reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Gerard from on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Honest. Service at at a fair price, l would sincerely recommend this repair facility to anyone with no reservations."
5 star rating
Carmelita Gonzales from fremont on 8/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Go to Aztek!"
5 star rating
Sheldon Padilla from fremont on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Lexus GS and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service every time !!! Mercedes and the crew are very good to me."

Reviews from Google