Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Norma & Dan Stevenson from hayward on 12/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest thumbs up"
5 star rating
Luis Garcia from hayward on 12/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes"
5 star rating
Hortensia Lubina from fremont on 11/30/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"That they are very honest and they are excellent mechanics"
5 star rating
Oretha Morrison from union city on 11/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Buick Verano and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The quality of work is outstanding. Being a satisfied customer for approximately 15 years, I never had to return to correct the same problem. Staff is knowledgable, friendly , professional and trustworthy. I will highly recommend Aztek for all your mechanic needs. Oretha Morrison Highly Satisfied Customer."
5 star rating
Bill Hess from fremont on 11/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"There good👍"
5 star rating
Maria Sanchez from pleasanton on 11/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Joe Macias from fremont on 11/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy service"

"Aztec Auto Repair is the real deal =)! My car used to make a thumping noise ever time that I turned to the right. Thumping noise would make me cringe and not want to drive my car. I also needed rear brakes. Aztec Auto Repair quickly identified what was causing the thumping noise. They installed a new wheel hub assembly and the thumping noise is 100% gone. My brakes are working great as well. My car is driving great just like it did when I first bought it =). Thank you Thank you Thank you Aztec Auto Repair for your professional customer service and auto services. I highly recommend Aztec Auto Repairs professional and trustworthy auto services. "
5 star rating
James And from on 11/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I would take all my vehicles to Aztek they are honest and very fast on repairs and customer service is beyond excellent"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Good and fast service"

Reviews from Google