Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They are great team to work with"
5 star rating
Subrata Ghosh from fremont on 5/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"prompt and courteous customer service. Happy with quality of work."
5 star rating
Hortensia lubina from fremont on 5/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"That they do quality work and they are loyal"
3 star rating
Alfonso Perez from fremont on 5/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"That they are very profesional and I’m very satisfied with the quality of their work."
5 star rating
Ibrahim Diallo from glenhaven on 5/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They are very friendly and welcoming; and they are very professional and efficient. They really know what they are doing! A real team of experts... Thanks so much"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/8/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service, Mercedes is on top of every detail and is very friendly."
5 star rating
Dylan from on 5/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excelente"

"Muy excelente servicio, y el trabajo también. Lo recomiendo."
5 star rating
Duke from on 5/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Yes how you doing my name is Duke I've been going to Roberto for like 17 years now when I bought my first Ford F-150 I took it to him and I was able to get 365,000 miles out of my first vehicle on the motor I've been knowing him and Mercedes for a while one of the best honest mechanics in the world trust me he's good people and his family a Mercedes to take care of thank you"
5 star rating
John H. from fremont on 5/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They are the best. They’ve always been the best. They’re honest and reasonable in their prices and I won’t go anywhere else"
5 star rating
Gopi itagi from on 4/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Aztek did outstanding job on my Prius car for cat converter and battery issues"

Reviews from Google