Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Max Hernandez from fremont on 2/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Volkswagen Jetta Wagon and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Great service, very skilled mechanics,every one there is very friendly , trustworthy, great people. I've been taking my cars there for years, and always satisfied with the work they do, great pricing too.The staff is very knowledgeable , respectful, clean and always greet you with a smile. Top notch work performance and mechanics. I'll be going there for years to come, AWESOME."
5 star rating
Kathryn Seymour from fremont on 1/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Mercury Sable Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I was a new customer to Aztec Auto so went in reserving judgement but today I'll tell everyone considering using their services that they will be very happy with the work that Roberto and his team does. I found everyone I dealt with to be professional and very friendly at the same time. I will certainly recommend Aztec Auto and Roberto's team to everyone I know."
5 star rating
Maria Sanche from on 1/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best shop in the world"

"The best shop"
5 star rating
Leo madrigal from fremont on 1/25/2021 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I wold say excellent work I trust you guys with my beast car"
5 star rating
Apple from on 1/23/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best mechanic in Town"
5 star rating
Edwin from newark on 1/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Yaris and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent job"
5 star rating
Therese Baeza from fremont on 1/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Aztec is the best automotive repair shop in Fremont! Always great service, loyal customer for 3+ years."
5 star rating
Sherri Nieto from on 1/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I’m so glad I found a place to take my car and trust the work and their word!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent business to work with"
5 star rating
Kunal Bajaj from hayward on 12/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch!"

Reviews from Google