Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Edwin Angelo Cuenco from hayward on 3/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Mitsubishi Eclipse and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Service was awesome from reception to handover. Clear cut explanation on what needs to get done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Try Aztek they provide good Auto Service."
5 star rating
Pete from on 3/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Quality work at a fair price"
5 star rating
Don Rowlands from newark on 3/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Saturn SL and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"It was very good"
5 star rating
Rocina Vargas from on 3/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I always recommend Aztek Auto Repair to all my friends and family. Only shop I trust with my cars."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Reliable"
5 star rating
Rene from on 2/25/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent services"
5 star rating
Art Martinez from fremont on 2/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Very Helpful"

"The service was very efficient, and the ladies Were very helpful getting my appointment as soon as possible, got there a little early and took my vehicle in and done in minutes, awesome!"
5 star rating
Luis from san lorenzo on 2/17/2021 for an auto service of their 1993 Nissan Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"good quality work and good customer service"
5 star rating
Kathryn Seymour from fremont on 2/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Mercury Sable Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"That Aztec is the best Auto repair service in Fremont."

Reviews from Google