Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gopi itagi from on 4/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Aztek did outstanding job on my Prius car for cat converter and battery issues"
5 star rating
Sergio Grageda from fremont on 4/28/2021 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"I had a good professional service and definitely will give a good reference to all my friends and any someone that needs any service..."
5 star rating
Ruben Laguio from union city on 4/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus GS and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Very satisfied and excellent service."
5 star rating
Mike Valerio from union city on 4/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I have been going to Aztec for many years. Service has always been great and the quality of work has been excellent. Another plus is that Roberto keeps pace with the auto industry technology. This is a must if you want to be able to properly service vehicles both old and new. The office manager is also very knowledgeable about cars and has a very pleasant and respectful personality. If you want your car to be properly service, I highly recommend Aztec."
5 star rating
Sheldon from on 4/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great service always satisfied that is why I keep coming back."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/23/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great service and reasonable."
5 star rating
Orlando P from on 4/22/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Repair was done as agreed. Mercedes at the front desk was courteous and professional. Roberto was very good at explaining what repairs needed to be done."
5 star rating
Dean Dizikes from fremont on 3/31/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"All work described in easy to understand terms."
5 star rating
tito macatangay from fremont on 3/31/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Honest and always provide quality service."
5 star rating
Luis Canela from union city on 3/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"The people of Aztek Auto simply do their job and do as they say. Would trust their word for my next vehicle endeavor."

Reviews from Google