Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Luis A Corrales from fremont on 5/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The work and customer service was Excellent everyone that works there are very professional and friendly we have been customers for years and always satisfied with the service we recommend it very highly one happy customer Luis A Corrales"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They are great team to work with"
5 star rating
Subrata Ghosh from fremont on 5/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"prompt and courteous customer service. Happy with quality of work."
5 star rating
Hortensia lubina from fremont on 5/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"That they do quality work and they are loyal"
3 star rating
Alfonso Perez from fremont on 5/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"That they are very profesional and I’m very satisfied with the quality of their work."
5 star rating
Ibrahim Diallo from glenhaven on 5/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They are very friendly and welcoming; and they are very professional and efficient. They really know what they are doing! A real team of experts... Thanks so much"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/8/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service, Mercedes is on top of every detail and is very friendly."
5 star rating
Dylan from on 5/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excelente"

"Muy excelente servicio, y el trabajo también. Lo recomiendo."
5 star rating
Duke from on 5/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Yes how you doing my name is Duke I've been going to Roberto for like 17 years now when I bought my first Ford F-150 I took it to him and I was able to get 365,000 miles out of my first vehicle on the motor I've been knowing him and Mercedes for a while one of the best honest mechanics in the world trust me he's good people and his family a Mercedes to take care of thank you"
5 star rating
John H. from fremont on 5/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They are the best. They’ve always been the best. They’re honest and reasonable in their prices and I won’t go anywhere else"

Reviews from Google