Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dean Dizikes from fremont on 7/7/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I'm always satisfied with the quality of work on my vehicles. I've even referred others to the shop. I have two vehicles and always drop them off at Aztek for service. If a repair has needed to be double checked I've brought the car in and the corrective repair has been performed."
5 star rating
Dean Dizikes from fremont on 7/6/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"Aztek personnel are highly-qualified, knowledgeable and kind."
5 star rating
Jude Miranda from hayward on 7/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"100% will recommend! They are really nice and will work with you!"
5 star rating
Sherri Nieto from on 7/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"I’m so happy I found a place that’s reliable and honest! They are wonderful people to work with and I never worry about the quality of workmanship! Always professional and dependable. I work for a hospital and we bring our fleet of vehicles there so I know first hand that they are a good company to trust my own car with!"
5 star rating
Carmen Martinez from fremont on 7/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Excelente"

"Excelente servicio y puntualidad!"
5 star rating
James Chapman from fremont on 6/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Matrix and their testimonial is:

"Top Notch"

"TOP NOTCH IN REPAIR & SERVICE!!!!!"
5 star rating
Lee Ball from fremont on 6/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Good prices, nice staff. Owner is an honest guy, opened the shop in 2008 and has been working with the community since."
5 star rating
Orlando from on 6/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional and thoroughly explained the repairs."
5 star rating
Ruben from on 6/5/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Good and reliable service."
5 star rating
Carmen Flires from on 5/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very professional"

"Fast service, very professional staff"

Reviews from Google