Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 262 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Dean Dizikes from fremont on 7/4/2020 for an auto service of their 1993 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Go there as fast as you can and get the truth about your car repair."
5 Star Rating
Sheldon Padilla from fremont on 7/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Lexus GS and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Great work at a great price very happy every time. Excellent customer service!!!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Trustworthy and cost of repairs are very reasonable."
5 Star Rating
Mr. Dean Dizikes from fremont on 6/30/2020 for an auto service of their 1993 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"I'm a teacher that: *Refers "Aztek" to colleagues (that's an honor for me to do) *Repair quality is second to none. So very good. I'm a repeat customer for several years. Spent thousands of $$. I would not have done that if the work was not the best. *From the front office, to the mechanics, to the on-site owner, all the associates do the best they can to remedy the repair work needed."
5 Star Rating
David Krauhs from fremont on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"They do a awesome job. Very helpful and friendly. highly recommended! "
5 Star Rating
S. Janice from fremont on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"A very trustworthy place for your car."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jonathan Ocana from 08/19/2021:
"Took my gmc for transmission work got a great price for a whole new transmission plus warranty for a year. Quality work and great service starting with the front desk Mercedes!! Definitely would recommend this to a relative or friend and it's definitely my go to shop for any auto repair I need. Turn around time for the job was fast besides waiting on the transmission to be shipped."
5 Star Rating
Dean Dizikes from 07/20/2021:
"Always attentive service. Only repair what you authorize. Very strong (smart, efficient) guys in the garage. Know their business. Take all my cars to them. My son has taken his car too. Referred a friend as well."
5 Star Rating
Gerald Xavier from 09/18/2021:
"Awesome service, honest and great prices, Mercedes was very helpful in setting up what work needed to be done, the mechanic are knowledgeable, also I needed a smog check and they went the extra mile to take my car to a 5 star location for me which saved me time, owner was there and explained everything and was very helpful, nice area to wait with tv."
5 Star Rating
Cat Lee Ball from 06/11/2021:
"Good prices, nice and honest staff. Talked to the owner, he was a really nice guy. He's been running the shop there since 2008. Would definitely go here again."
5 Star Rating
Michaela Kovaloff from 10/19/2021:
"All Around great work and service I've been here serval times for different thing from tune ups, suspension, to even electrical work for modification lights (under glow) would highly recommend honest and good work"