Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 262 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
RS Necesito from san ramon on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Workhorse W42 and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Yes, the Aztek team is fantastic!"
5 Star Rating
Javier from on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied"

"En primera Muy amables con los clientes y el cervicio que dan es de primera clase estoy muy satisfecho los recomindo gracias por todo."
5 Star Rating
Rowena from on 7/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very good"

"Very good"
5 Star Rating
Jim P. from on 7/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great. They do the job right. Made a previously misdiagnosed Expensive estimate from another Shop Right. It ended up costing less and being a completely different issue. They were honest and great."
5 Star Rating
Norma & Dan Stevenson from hayward on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Honest great affordable and friendly"
5 Star Rating
rosa aguilar from newark on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Mazda Tribute and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I will definitely recommend good customer service . thank you"
5 Star Rating
Sharleen Koide from fremont on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very professional and reasonably priced"
5 Star Rating
Alex Cortez from livermore on 7/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Audi A4 Avant and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Best mechanic shop in the tri city area"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I have been coming here now for 3 to 4 years And i would not go any were else and will always and do ref Aztex to everyone They do great work and the best part they are honest. i was in and out of there with in 1 hours oil change and smog check"
5 Star Rating
Oretha Morrison from union city on 7/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Buick Verano and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Repairs quality is # 1 and also customer service."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jonathan Ocana from 08/19/2021:
"Took my gmc for transmission work got a great price for a whole new transmission plus warranty for a year. Quality work and great service starting with the front desk Mercedes!! Definitely would recommend this to a relative or friend and it's definitely my go to shop for any auto repair I need. Turn around time for the job was fast besides waiting on the transmission to be shipped."
5 Star Rating
Dean Dizikes from 07/20/2021:
"Always attentive service. Only repair what you authorize. Very strong (smart, efficient) guys in the garage. Know their business. Take all my cars to them. My son has taken his car too. Referred a friend as well."
5 Star Rating
Gerald Xavier from 09/18/2021:
"Awesome service, honest and great prices, Mercedes was very helpful in setting up what work needed to be done, the mechanic are knowledgeable, also I needed a smog check and they went the extra mile to take my car to a 5 star location for me which saved me time, owner was there and explained everything and was very helpful, nice area to wait with tv."
5 Star Rating
Cat Lee Ball from 06/11/2021:
"Good prices, nice and honest staff. Talked to the owner, he was a really nice guy. He's been running the shop there since 2008. Would definitely go here again."
5 Star Rating
Michaela Kovaloff from 10/19/2021:
"All Around great work and service I've been here serval times for different thing from tune ups, suspension, to even electrical work for modification lights (under glow) would highly recommend honest and good work"