Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Bill H. from Fremont, CA on 11/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"There good👍"
5 star rating
Maria S. from Pleasanton, CA on 11/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Joe M. from Milpitas, CA on 11/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Aztec Auto Repair is the real deal =)! My car used to make a thumping noise ever time that I turned to the right. Thumping noise would make me cringe and not want to drive my car. I also needed rear brakes. Aztec Auto Repair quickly identified what was causing the thumping noise. They installed a new wheel hub assembly and the thumping noise is 100% gone. My brakes are working great as well. My car is driving great just like it did when I first bought it =). Thank you Thank you Thank you Aztec Auto Repair for your professional customer service and auto services. I highly recommend Aztec Auto Repairs professional and trustworthy auto services."
5 star rating
James A. from Fremont, CA on 10/31/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fremont, CA on 10/26/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would take all my vehicles to Aztek they are honest and very fast on repairs and customer service is beyond excellent"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fremont, CA on 10/23/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good and fast service"
5 star rating
Greg O. from Union City, CA on 10/20/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They get the work done!"
5 star rating
Walter L. from Hayward, CA on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I already told my sister-in-law Marie Garcia. You serviced her car and she was very happy with your service."
5 star rating
Don C. from Fremont, CA on 10/14/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"good reliable shop"
5 star rating
Terry from Fremont, CA on 10/14/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I would and have recommended you to friends"
5 star rating
Javier from Fremont, CA on 10/12/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Victoria V. from Fremont, CA on 10/9/2020 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! I was impressed by the sophisticated and technical support!! Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Fabian N. from Hayward, CA on 10/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and speedy service. Great customer experience."
5 star rating
Maysam from Fremont, CA on 9/29/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely amazing!! They do great work and they are very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Jon C. from Stockton, CA on 9/26/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Very honest repairs shop and communication with you what’s going on with the car . Will meet your goal with your daily driving in trust of there works ."
5 star rating
Samuel from Fremont, CA on 9/20/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional, I’ve been customer 15 yrs!"
5 star rating
Mark C. from Fremont, CA on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"After strives to go above and beyond your expectations. They treat you like a valued customer the FIRST time you come in and EVERY time thereafter as well."
5 star rating
Lynn W. from Fremont, CA on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The best place I have ever taken my car for service and repair"
5 star rating
Cynthia from Fremont, CA on 9/13/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I’ve been to Aztek twice so far for service on my Jeep and I’m very pleased with the outcome. Their service team and office staff are very friendly and helped answer all of my questions. Pricing was fair. I recommend Aztek and will continue to use their services in the future."
5 star rating
Alex C. from Livermore, CA on 9/6/2020 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"That there a trustful place and their customer service it’s top notch, every time I’m bringing my car for service it’s always meet my expectations"
5 star rating
Josie from Fremont, CA on 9/5/2020 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"They are great people who are very trustworthy and give you the best price"
5 star rating
Veronica P. from Fremont, CA on 9/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service honest and the quality of work is very good"
3 star rating
Jg from Fremont, CA on 8/23/2020 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend!! I was very pleased that they took my concern serious. My Jeep wasn't starting after sitting a couple days, even after charging the battery. I had other mechanics look at it, kept telling it was the battery, the battery was a good purchase. As a female, I knew it was some type of drainage happening. Aztec detected the problem!! Fixed it! Jeep started right up after sitting a few days picking it up from their shop."
5 star rating
Pete E. from Fremont, CA on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Quality Honest work reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Gerard from Fremont, CA on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Honest. Service at at a fair price, l would sincerely recommend this repair facility to anyone with no reservations."
5 star rating
Carmelita G. from Fremont, CA on 8/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Go to Aztek!"
5 star rating
Sheldon P. from Fremont, CA on 7/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service every time !!! Mercedes and the crew are very good to me."
5 star rating
Bill H. from Fremont, CA on 7/26/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Fair, Honest, and trustworthy 👍"
5 star rating
Rs N. from San Ramon, CA on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their Workhorse and their testimonial is:
"Yes, the Aztek team is fantastic!"
5 star rating
Javier from Fremont, CA on 7/21/2020 for an auto service of their Workhorse and their testimonial is:
"En primera Muy amables con los clientes y el cervicio que dan es de primera clase estoy muy satisfecho los recomindo gracias por todo."
5 star rating
Jim P. from Fremont, CA on 7/17/2020 for an auto service of their Workhorse and their testimonial is:
"Great. They do the job right. Made a previously misdiagnosed Expensive estimate from another Shop Right. It ended up costing less and being a completely different issue. They were honest and great."
5 star rating
Rowena from Fremont, CA on 7/17/2020 for an auto service of their Workhorse and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Norma & Dan S. from Hayward, CA on 7/15/2020 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Honest great affordable and friendly"
5 star rating
Sharleen K. from Fremont, CA on 7/15/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and reasonably priced"
5 star rating
Rosa A. from Newark, CA on 7/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I will definitely recommend good customer service . thank you"
5 star rating
Alex C. from Livermore, CA on 7/14/2020 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Best mechanic shop in the tri city area"
5 star rating
Oretha M. from Union City, CA on 7/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Repairs quality is # 1 and also customer service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fremont, CA on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I have been coming here now for 3 to 4 years And i would not go any were else and will always and do ref Aztex to everyone They do great work and the best part they are honest. i was in and out of there with in 1 hours oil change and smog check"
5 star rating
Dean D. from Fremont, CA on 7/3/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Go there as fast as you can and get the truth about your car repair."
5 star rating
Sheldon P. from Fremont, CA on 7/2/2020 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Great work at a great price very happy every time. Excellent customer service!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fremont, CA on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and cost of repairs are very reasonable."
5 star rating
Mr. Dean D. from Fremont, CA on 6/29/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I'm a teacher that: *Refers "Aztek" to colleagues (that's an honor for me to do) *Repair quality is second to none. So very good. I'm a repeat customer for several years. Spent thousands of $$. I would not have done that if the work was not the best. *From the front office, to the mechanics, to the on-site owner, all the associates do the best they can to remedy the repair work needed."
5 star rating
David K. from Fremont, CA on 6/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They do a awesome job. Very helpful and friendly. highly recommended!"
5 star rating
S. J. from Fremont, CA on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"A very trustworthy place for your car."