Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Ibrahim D. from Glenhaven, CA on 5/9/2021 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They are very friendly and welcoming; and they are very professional and efficient. They really know what they are doing! A real team of experts... Thanks so much"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fremont, CA on 5/7/2021 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, Mercedes is on top of every detail and is very friendly."
5 star rating
Dylan from Fremont, CA on 5/6/2021 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Muy excelente servicio, y el trabajo también. Lo recomiendo."
5 star rating
Duke from Fremont, CA on 5/3/2021 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Yes how you doing my name is Duke I've been going to Roberto for like 17 years now when I bought my first Ford F-150 I took it to him and I was able to get 365,000 miles out of my first vehicle on the motor I've been knowing him and Mercedes for a while one of the best honest mechanics in the world trust me he's good people and his family a Mercedes to take care of thank you"
5 star rating
John H. from Fremont, CA on 5/2/2021 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are the best. They’ve always been the best. They’re honest and reasonable in their prices and I won’t go anywhere else"
5 star rating
Gopi I. from Fremont, CA on 4/28/2021 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Aztek did outstanding job on my Prius car for cat converter and battery issues"
5 star rating
Sergio G. from Fremont, CA on 4/27/2021 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I had a good professional service and definitely will give a good reference to all my friends and any someone that needs any service..."
5 star rating
Ruben L. from Union City, CA on 4/27/2021 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied and excellent service."
5 star rating
Mike V. from Union City, CA on 4/26/2021 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Aztec for many years. Service has always been great and the quality of work has been excellent. Another plus is that Roberto keeps pace with the auto industry technology. This is a must if you want to be able to properly service vehicles both old and new. The office manager is also very knowledgeable about cars and has a very pleasant and respectful personality. If you want your car to be properly service, I highly recommend Aztec."
5 star rating
Sheldon from Fremont, CA on 4/25/2021 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service always satisfied that is why I keep coming back."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fremont, CA on 4/22/2021 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service and reasonable."
5 star rating
Orlando P. from Fremont, CA on 4/21/2021 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Repair was done as agreed. Mercedes at the front desk was courteous and professional. Roberto was very good at explaining what repairs needed to be done."
5 star rating
Tito M. from Fremont, CA on 3/30/2021 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest and always provide quality service."
5 star rating
Dean D. from Fremont, CA on 3/30/2021 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"All work described in easy to understand terms."
5 star rating
Luis C. from Union City, CA on 3/24/2021 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The people of Aztek Auto simply do their job and do as they say. Would trust their word for my next vehicle endeavor."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fremont, CA on 3/19/2021 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Try Aztek they provide good Auto Service."
5 star rating
Edwin Angelo C. from Hayward, CA on 3/19/2021 for an emissions test of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Service was awesome from reception to handover. Clear cut explanation on what needs to get done."
5 star rating
Rocina V. from Fremont, CA on 3/15/2021 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Aztek Auto Repair to all my friends and family. Only shop I trust with my cars."
5 star rating
Don R. from Newark, CA on 3/15/2021 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"It was very good"
5 star rating
Pete from Fremont, CA on 3/15/2021 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Quality work at a fair price"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fremont, CA on 2/28/2021 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Reliable"
5 star rating
Rene from Fremont, CA on 2/24/2021 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Excellent services"
5 star rating
Art M. from Fremont, CA on 2/18/2021 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"The service was very efficient, and the ladies Were very helpful getting my appointment as soon as possible, got there a little early and took my vehicle in and done in minutes, awesome!"
5 star rating
Luis from San Lorenzo, CA on 2/16/2021 for an emissions test of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"good quality work and good customer service"
5 star rating
Kathryn S. from Fremont, CA on 2/15/2021 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"That Aztec is the best Auto repair service in Fremont."
5 star rating
Max H. from Fremont, CA on 2/5/2021 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Great service, very skilled mechanics,every one there is very friendly , trustworthy, great people. I've been taking my cars there for years, and always satisfied with the work they do, great pricing too.The staff is very knowledgeable , respectful, clean and always greet you with a smile. Top notch work performance and mechanics. I'll be going there for years to come, AWESOME."
5 star rating
Kathryn S. from Fremont, CA on 1/29/2021 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"I was a new customer to Aztec Auto so went in reserving judgement but today I'll tell everyone considering using their services that they will be very happy with the work that Roberto and his team does. I found everyone I dealt with to be professional and very friendly at the same time. I will certainly recommend Aztec Auto and Roberto's team to everyone I know."
5 star rating
Maria S. from Fremont, CA on 1/25/2021 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"The best shop"
5 star rating
Leo M. from Fremont, CA on 1/24/2021 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I wold say excellent work I trust you guys with my beast car"
5 star rating
Apple from Fremont, CA on 1/22/2021 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The best mechanic in Town"
5 star rating
Therese B. from Fremont, CA on 1/18/2021 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Aztec is the best automotive repair shop in Fremont! Always great service, loyal customer for 3+ years."
5 star rating
Edwin from Newark, CA on 1/18/2021 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job"
5 star rating
Sherri N. from Fremont, CA on 1/4/2021 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I’m so glad I found a place to take my car and trust the work and their word!"
5 star rating
Kunal B. from Hayward, CA on 12/21/2020 for an emissions test of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Top notch!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fremont, CA on 12/21/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent business to work with"
5 star rating
Norma & Dan S. from Hayward, CA on 12/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest thumbs up"
5 star rating
Luis G. from Hayward, CA on 12/2/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Hortensia L. from Fremont, CA on 11/29/2020 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"That they are very honest and they are excellent mechanics"
5 star rating
Oretha M. from Union City, CA on 11/27/2020 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is outstanding. Being a satisfied customer for approximately 15 years, I never had to return to correct the same problem. Staff is knowledgable, friendly , professional and trustworthy. I will highly recommend Aztek for all your mechanic needs. Oretha Morrison Highly Satisfied Customer."
5 star rating
Bill H. from Fremont, CA on 11/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"There good👍"
5 star rating
Maria S. from Pleasanton, CA on 11/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Joe M. from Milpitas, CA on 11/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Aztec Auto Repair is the real deal =)! My car used to make a thumping noise ever time that I turned to the right. Thumping noise would make me cringe and not want to drive my car. I also needed rear brakes. Aztec Auto Repair quickly identified what was causing the thumping noise. They installed a new wheel hub assembly and the thumping noise is 100% gone. My brakes are working great as well. My car is driving great just like it did when I first bought it =). Thank you Thank you Thank you Aztec Auto Repair for your professional customer service and auto services. I highly recommend Aztec Auto Repairs professional and trustworthy auto services."
5 star rating
James A. from Fremont, CA on 10/31/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fremont, CA on 10/26/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would take all my vehicles to Aztek they are honest and very fast on repairs and customer service is beyond excellent"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fremont, CA on 10/23/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good and fast service"
5 star rating
Greg O. from Union City, CA on 10/20/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They get the work done!"
5 star rating
Walter L. from Hayward, CA on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I already told my sister-in-law Marie Garcia. You serviced her car and she was very happy with your service."
5 star rating
Don C. from Fremont, CA on 10/14/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"good reliable shop"
5 star rating
Terry from Fremont, CA on 10/14/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I would and have recommended you to friends"
5 star rating
Javier from Fremont, CA on 10/12/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Victoria V. from Fremont, CA on 10/9/2020 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! I was impressed by the sophisticated and technical support!! Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Fabian N. from Hayward, CA on 10/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and speedy service. Great customer experience."
5 star rating
Maysam from Fremont, CA on 9/29/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely amazing!! They do great work and they are very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Jon C. from Stockton, CA on 9/26/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Very honest repairs shop and communication with you what’s going on with the car . Will meet your goal with your daily driving in trust of there works ."
5 star rating
Samuel from Fremont, CA on 9/20/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional, I’ve been customer 15 yrs!"
5 star rating
Mark C. from San Pablo, CA on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"After strives to go above and beyond your expectations. They treat you like a valued customer the FIRST time you come in and EVERY time thereafter as well."
5 star rating
Lynn W. from Fremont, CA on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The best place I have ever taken my car for service and repair"
5 star rating
Cynthia from Fremont, CA on 9/13/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I’ve been to Aztek twice so far for service on my Jeep and I’m very pleased with the outcome. Their service team and office staff are very friendly and helped answer all of my questions. Pricing was fair. I recommend Aztek and will continue to use their services in the future."
5 star rating
Alex C. from Livermore, CA on 9/6/2020 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"That there a trustful place and their customer service it’s top notch, every time I’m bringing my car for service it’s always meet my expectations"
5 star rating
Josie from Fremont, CA on 9/5/2020 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"They are great people who are very trustworthy and give you the best price"
5 star rating
Veronica P. from Fremont, CA on 9/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service honest and the quality of work is very good"
3 star rating
Jg from Fremont, CA on 8/23/2020 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend!! I was very pleased that they took my concern serious. My Jeep wasn't starting after sitting a couple days, even after charging the battery. I had other mechanics look at it, kept telling it was the battery, the battery was a good purchase. As a female, I knew it was some type of drainage happening. Aztec detected the problem!! Fixed it! Jeep started right up after sitting a few days picking it up from their shop."
5 star rating
Pete E. from Fremont, CA on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Quality Honest work reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Gerard from Fremont, CA on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Honest. Service at at a fair price, l would sincerely recommend this repair facility to anyone with no reservations."
5 star rating
Carmelita G. from Fremont, CA on 8/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Go to Aztek!"
5 star rating
Sheldon P. from Fremont, CA on 7/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service every time !!! Mercedes and the crew are very good to me."
5 star rating
Bill H. from Fremont, CA on 7/26/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Fair, Honest, and trustworthy 👍"
5 star rating
Rs N. from San Ramon, CA on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their Workhorse and their testimonial is:
"Yes, the Aztek team is fantastic!"
5 star rating
Javier from Fremont, CA on 7/21/2020 for an auto service of their Workhorse and their testimonial is:
"En primera Muy amables con los clientes y el cervicio que dan es de primera clase estoy muy satisfecho los recomindo gracias por todo."
5 star rating
Jim P. from Fremont, CA on 7/17/2020 for an auto service of their Workhorse and their testimonial is:
"Great. They do the job right. Made a previously misdiagnosed Expensive estimate from another Shop Right. It ended up costing less and being a completely different issue. They were honest and great."
5 star rating
Rowena from Fremont, CA on 7/17/2020 for an auto service of their Workhorse and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Norma & Dan S. from Hayward, CA on 7/15/2020 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Honest great affordable and friendly"
5 star rating
Sharleen K. from Fremont, CA on 7/15/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and reasonably priced"
5 star rating
Rosa A. from Newark, CA on 7/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I will definitely recommend good customer service . thank you"
5 star rating
Alex C. from Livermore, CA on 7/14/2020 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Best mechanic shop in the tri city area"
5 star rating
Oretha M. from Union City, CA on 7/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Repairs quality is # 1 and also customer service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fremont, CA on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I have been coming here now for 3 to 4 years And i would not go any were else and will always and do ref Aztex to everyone They do great work and the best part they are honest. i was in and out of there with in 1 hours oil change and smog check"
5 star rating
Dean D. from Fremont, CA on 7/3/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Go there as fast as you can and get the truth about your car repair."
5 star rating
Sheldon P. from Fremont, CA on 7/2/2020 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Great work at a great price very happy every time. Excellent customer service!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fremont, CA on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and cost of repairs are very reasonable."
5 star rating
Mr. Dean D. from Fremont, CA on 6/29/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I'm a teacher that: *Refers "Aztek" to colleagues (that's an honor for me to do) *Repair quality is second to none. So very good. I'm a repeat customer for several years. Spent thousands of $$. I would not have done that if the work was not the best. *From the front office, to the mechanics, to the on-site owner, all the associates do the best they can to remedy the repair work needed."
5 star rating
David K. from Fremont, CA on 6/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They do a awesome job. Very helpful and friendly. highly recommended!"
5 star rating
S. J. from Fremont, CA on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"A very trustworthy place for your car."